#ARCHETYPE

ARCHETYPE -cover

 

ARCHETYPE-03

ARCHETYPE-02

ARCHETYPE-01

ARCHETYPE-04

 

TEAM CREDITS

PHOTO || Federico Cannata @federicocannata
STYLE || Profilo Store @elisabettafranchi
MUA || Selly Speranza @sellysperanza
DESIGNER || Marmil Bijoux @@marmilbijoux
HAIR || Sabina Padua @sabina.padua
MODELS || Eleonora Incardona@eleonoraincardona & Carlotta Baglieri @carlottabaglieri 
LOCATION || Balarte Hotel — Sicily 

*Эту статью можно прочитать в печатном номере журнала #15. лето 2018

3

Поделиться: